Pakistan Academy of Engineering

Fellows of Pakistan Academy of Engineering

Sr. Name
1

Dr.-Ing. Jameel Ahmad Khan

Address: E-6/1, Block 7, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi 75300

Phone: 021-34991581

Cell: 0345-2590349

Email: profjakhan@yahoo.com

2

Dr. Nasim A. Khan

Address: S.U. House No. 564, Askari V, Malir Cantt., Karachi.

Phone: 021-34163689

Cell: 0300-8564625

Email: drnasimakhan@pacadengg.org

3

Dr. Afzal Haque

Address: 110/11, Saba Avenue, Phase VI, DHA, Karachi. 

Phone: 021-35844200

Cell: 0334-5099131

Email: afzal_haque@hotmail.com

4

Dr. Khan Gul Jadoon

Address: Professor Mining Engineering, Balochistan University of Information Technology, Engineering and               

               Management Sciences (BUITEMS)

Phone: 0992-383590

Cell: 0333-9109693

Email: khan.gul@buitms.edu.pk

5

Dr. Haroon Jangda

Address: Shaheen Castle Apartment # 202, Plot No. 141, Sharfabad Road No.10, Behar Muslim Coop. Housing

               Society, Karachi.

Phone: 021-34927775

Cell: 0300-3565850

Email: duetkhi@yahoo.com

6

Dr. Shahid Alam 

Address: 92/IV, Roomi Str. Phase VIII, DHA, Karachi.

Phone: 021-34303165

Cell: 0300-2017110

Email: dsa@exponent.com.pk

7

Dr. Salimuddin Zahir

Address: House No. 457, Str. 64, Sector-0-9, Pakistan Town, Phase-I, Islamabad-44000

Phone: 051-5957525

Cell: 0323-8556044

Email: cfdpak@apollo.net.pk

8

Dr. Abid Karim

Address: Fl-11/1/7, Block-6, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi.

Phone: 021-34968483

Cell: 0333-3244340

Email: akarim@uit.edu

9

Dr. Ajmal I. Ansari 

Address: 346 Torrington Dive West Canton, Ml 48188, USA

Phone: 1-734-981-2324

Cell: 1-734-516-3765

Email: ajmal@lycos.com

10

Prof. Dr. Ashraf Ali Meo

Address: Topi (23640), District Swabi Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan

Phone: 938281026

Cell: 0334-3551979

Email: drashraf@giki.edu.pk

11

Dr. Noorullah Soomro

Address: Flat No. 3, Lady Sughra Hidayat Mahal, Near Rimpa Plaza, M.A. Jinnah Road, Karachi.

Phone: 021-32724415

Cell: 0333-2150840

Email: drsoomro@pacadengg.org

12

Prof. Engr. Dr. Syed Muhammad Usman Ali

Address: Electronic Engineering, NED UET., Karachi.

Phone: 021-9926126199

Cell: 0336-1815723

Email: uashah68@neduet.edu.pk

13

Engr. Dr. Zia Mohy-Ud-Din

Address: Biomedical Engineering Department, Sir Syed University of Engineering & Technology, Karachi

Phone: 021-34988000

Cell: 0333-3025025

Email: ziaofkun@gmail.com

14

Dr. Abdul Azim Akbar

Address: 168, 11th Central Street, Phase 2, DHA, Karachi.  

Cell: 0303-9121867

Email: azim.akbar@gmail.com

15

Dr. Irfan Ahmed

Address: Department of Electronic Engineering, NED University of Engg. & tech. Karachi.

Phone: 021-9926126199

Cell: 0332-3803926

Email: irfans@neduet.edu.pk

16

Dr. Muhammad Imran Aslam

Address: Department of Electronic Engineering, NED University of Engg. & tech. Karachi

Phone: 021-9926126199

Cell: 0334-1027474

Email: iaslam@neduet.edu.pk

17

Prof. Muhammad Hasan Imam

Address: Civil Engineering Department, Umm Al-Qura University, Makkah, Saudi Arabia

Cell: 966-57638302

Email: Imam.uqu@gmail.com

18

Prof. Dr. Syed Ali Rizwan

Address: Professor & Head of Structural Engineering Department, NUST

Phone: 021-5190854600

Cell: 0334-4255188

Email: syedalirizwan@hotmail.com

19

Dr. Arshad Aziz

Address: 2nd Floor, Haq Manzil # 1, A-60/8, Lane # 2, Delhi Colony # 1, off Ch. Khaliq-uz-Zaman Road, Clifton, 

               Karachi-75600

Phone: 021-2135869248

Cell: 0333-2228300

Email: arshad@nust.edu.pk

20

Dr. Mukkarum Husain

Address: House No. 6/17, Sector 5D, North Karachi, Karachi. 

Phone: 021-3523275

Cell: 0315-2571959

Email: mrmukkarum@yahoo.com

21

Dr.-Ing. Syed Mushahid Hussain Hashmi

Address: Professor / Chairman, Department of Automotive & Marine Engineering, NEDUET

Phone: 021-99261261-8

Cell: 0300-2115544

Email: camd@neduet.edu.pk

22

Dr. Maaz Akhtar

Address: Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, NEDUET

Phone: 021-99261261-8

Cell: 0321-2049130

Email: maaz@neduet.edu.pk

23

Dr. Ahmad Hussain

Address: Director ORIC (Office of Research, Innovation & Commercialization), SZABIST

Cell: 03232723411

Email: ahmad.hussain@szabist.edu.pk

24

Dr. Muhammad Fahad

Address: Assistant Professor, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering Department, NEDUET 

Phone: 021-99261261-8

Cell: 0331-2609826

Email: mfahad@neduet.edu.pk

25

Prof. Dr. Abdul Rehman Memon 

Address: Rector, Newports  Institute of Communication and Economics 

Cell: 0321-2977650

Email: armemon2001@yahoo.com

26

Prof. Dr. Hasina Khatoon

Address: Professor and Director, (Karachi Campus), FAST-NU

Phone: 021-34647991

Cell: 0334-3417571

Email: hasina.khatoon@nu.edu.pk

27

Dr. Syed Nazeer Alam

Address: Dean, Electrical Engineering , National University of Sciences & Technology

Phone: 021-34850308

Cell: 0346-2457974

Email: nazeer@pnec.nust.edu.pk

28

Prof. Dr. Syed Jawid Askari

Address: Chairman R&D Committee, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Islamic University of Medina, Prince 

               Naif Ibn Abdulaziz, Al Jamiah, Medina 42351, Saudi Arabia

Cell: +966 562487121

Email: drjawidaskari@gmail.com

29

Prof. Dr. Hafeez ur Rahman Memon

Address: Meritorious Professor / Dean Faculty of Engineering, Mehran University of Engineering & Technology,

               Jamshoro

Phone: 022-2771312

Cell: 0333-2616547

Email: hafeez.memon@faculty.muet.edu.pk

30

Dr. Engr. Shuaib Ahmad

Address: Civil and Structural Engineering Consultants

               Head Office: 135-C Commercial “B” Market Phase 2 Defence, Karachi. 

Phone: 021-35310010

Cell: 0335-3388180

Email: Zenith.international1234@gmail.com

31

Dr Abdus Samad Khan

Address: H # B-82, Block # 10, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi - 75300, Pakistan

Phone: 021-34968200

Cell: 0345-2745509

Email: dr_askhan@yahoo.com

32

Dr Noman Qureshi

Address: H # E-133/2, 1st Floor, Block-7, Gulashn-e-Iqbal, 75300, Karachi, Pakistan

Cell: 0335-2411894-5

Email: mnaumanqureshi@gmail.com

33

Dr Mohammad Usama Siddiqui

Address: Asst. Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, DHA Suffa University

Phone: 021-35244853

Cell: 0333-1299985

Email: musiddiqui@dsu.edu.pk

34

Dr Bilal A. Siddiqui

Address: Machines Lab, GF-053, DHA Suffa University, Khayaban-e-Tufail, DHA Phase-VII, Karachi - 75500,

               Pakistan.

Cell: 0335-3461598

Email: airbilal@dsu.edu.pk

35

Dr. Syed Abdul Moiz

Address: Department of Electrical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering & Islamic Arch.

               Umm-ul-Qura University PO Box: 5555, Makkah, Saudi Arabia

Phone: +966 25270000

Cell: +966 567739155

Email: moiz_pak@yahoo.com

36

Dr. Muhammad Mehmood Ali

Address: Room No. G-01, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, GIK Institute, Topi, Khyber Pakhtoon Khwa, Pakistan

Cell: 0332 5688608

Email: m.ali@giki.edu.pk

37

Dr. Muhammad Aamir

Address: 04, Abdullah Mansion Bldg, Near Saeed Manzil, Jamila Street, M.A. Jinnah Road, Karachi - 74400

Phone: 021-32760115

Cell: 0334-9222492

Email: muaamir5@gmail.com

38

Engr. Dr. Yasar Amin

Address: Associate Professor, Department Telecommunication Engineering, University of Engineering and Technology

               Taxila, Punjab, Pakistan

Cell:  0347-7867111

Email: yasar.amin@uettaxila.edu.pk

39

Dr. - Ing. Imran J. Amin

Address: Associate Professor & Head - Computer Science Department, SZABIST University

               D-258 KDA Scheme 1A, Karsaz, Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan

Phone: 021-34188017

Cell: 0345-2087255

Email: amin.imran@gmail.com

40

Dr. Jawwad A. Shamsi

Address: Professor & Head, Deptt. of Computer Science, FAST – NUCES

               Shah Latif Town (on National Highway), Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan

Phone: 021-34100541-6

Cell: 0334-3661756

Email: jawwad.shamsi@nu.edu.pk

41

Dr. Narmeen Zakaria Bawany

Address: Chairperson, Associate Professor Computer Science Department, Jinnah University for Women, A-118 KDA Officers Society, Karachi

Cell:  0333-3072699

Email: nshawoo@gmail.com

42

Dr. Noman Uddin Yousuf

Address: Assistant Professor, NED University of Engineering & Technology, University Road, Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan

Email: nyousuf@neduet.edu.pk

43

Dr. Saqib Jamshed Rind

Address: Associate Professor, Automotive & Marine Engineering, NED University of Engineering & Technology, University Road, Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan

Email: sjrind@neduet.edu.pk

44

Dr. Sohail Mahmood Qureshi

Address: Structural Engineer, Pakistan Consulting Associates, 88 H-1, Wapda Town, Lahore

Cell: 0333-4738172

45

Dr. Muhammad Imran Khan

Address: Assistant Professor at GIK Institute, House # 6/191 Sadar Bazar, Mandi-Bahauddin, Punjab, Pakistan

Cell: 0321-5289938

Email: imrankhan@giki.edu.pk

46

Dr. Yasir Joya

Address: House 165/F, Gulshan Ravi Scheme, Lahore-54000 Pakistan

Cell: 0345 4761716

Email: yasir.joya@outlook.com

47

Engr. Prof. Dr. Ehsanullah Kakar

Address: Vice Chancellor, Balochistan University of Engineering and Technology, Khuzdar, Pakistan

Phone: 0848-412834 

Cell: 0344-4444782

Email: vc@buetk.edu.pk